A Zen Moment

I have been working a lot both at my regular job and taking classes.  Sadly I have had no time to take photos in a few weeks, but maintaining this blog and reviewing my old work with new eyes has been an interesting experience.  Scanning my back log of film in particular has been a great joy and revealed a lot to me and rekindled some old memories.

I have really come to enjoy film for the slower process that it is.  It seems to pay off all the more when the developed and scanned image is finally revealed.  I have now considered buying more film and attempting to develop color film with my home setup.  But that endeavor is still some time off in the future.  Until then I will keep this blog up to date with photos and experiences of my own.

DSCF1215

Leave a Reply

